Contact Us

Contact The WCC Office:

Send Us A Message:

Contact Staff:

Dave Reed
Executive Director
dave@wccongress.org

Emily Hornback
Garfield County Community Organizer
emily@wccongress.org

Roxanne Dennis
Mesa County Community Organizer
roxanne@wccongress.org

Jeriel Brammeier
Montrose/Ouray Community Organizer
jeriel@wccongress.org

Marie Mitchell
Development Coordinator
marie@wccongress.org

Stephani Soto
Office & Membership Coordinator
stephani@wccongress.org

Brenda Bafus-Williams
Communications Coordinator
brenda@wccongress.org

Join/Donate